When you purchase any subscription, for convenience the user will be automatically charged at the renewal date, by default. If one ever wishes to disable the auto-renew, please wait until you have received your keycode, log into animbot.ca/myaccount and cancel the subscription:
By doing that, it will put your subscription in "Pending-cancel" mode, which means it will be automatically cancelled at the day of renewal.
Disabling auto-renew is not recommended
When auto-renew is disabled and the user doesn't renew on the renewal date, one is subject to a new pricing in case it changed. If one keeps the subscription in auto-renew mode, the price paid will keep the same for future renewals.
Users can log into animbot.ca/myaccount and reactivate the subscription:
Enterprise, Educational and Lifetime Editions won't charge users automatically.